Advertise on BCSN
BCSN shines a spotlight on local college and high school athletes. Advertising on BCSN is affordable and is a great way to target your message to our local communitites.    » find out more



Contact Our Team

Once you have found a program that you feel is right for your business, or if you have further questions about advertising on Buckeye CableSystem, please contact us. You may either find your Account Executive below and contact them directly, or, if you’re new to cable television, call the general phone number and someone in the Ad Sales Department will be happy to assist you.

Buckeye CableSystemToledo Office
5552 Southwyck Blvd., Toledo, OH 43614
419-724-2225
419-724-4887 (fax)
(All of the Toledo representatives can be reached at this fax number.)

Buckeye CableSystemSandusky Office
409 E. Market Street, Sandusky, OH 44870
419-627-1600
419-627-0180 (fax)
(All of the Sandusky representatives can be reached at this fax number.)

Steve Piller
Vice President of Advertising
419-724-7267
spiller@cablesystem.com

Tony Maroun
National Sales Manager
419-724-7296 tmaroun@cablesystem.com

Shelley Straube
Senior Account Executive
419-724-7234
sstraube@cablesystem.com

Karen Masters
Senior Account Executive
419-724-7293
kmasters@cablesystem.com

Lauren Rightnowar
Senior Account Executive
419-724-7248
lrightnowar@cablesystem.com

Joanna Scott
Account Manager
419-724-7235
jscott@cablesystem.com

Paul Sweet
General Sales Manager
419-724-7258
psweet@cablesystem.com

Rick Watson
Account Executive
419-724-7283
rwatson@cablesystem.com

Stu Roberts
Account Executive
419-724-7678
sroberts@cablesystem.com

Karen Matson
Account Executive
419-724-7237
kmatson@cablesystem.com

Katie Thompson
BCSN Ad Sales Specialist
419-724-7651
kthompson@cablesystem.com

Jon Long
Ad Sales Manager
419-609-6314
jlong@cablesystem.com

Paul Mize
Sales Representative
419-609-6302
pmize@cablesystem.com

Brian Schwab
Sales Representative
419-609-6306
bschwab@cablesystem.com

Natasha Irons
Sales Representative
419-609-6312
nirons@cablesystem.com